Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Homeless people.

par Vassaux Doloress 24 Mars 2018, 14:28

Homeless people.

Today, I want to talk about homeless people. Because it's important for me to put words on this, and I don't know if it's got a relation with a notion but I will do it anyway.

 

I think it's revolting to let people dying outside, when you got the power to save them.

 

I have a friend, and I will tell you his story, so that maybe it will make you wake up a little.

 

His name is Guillaume, he's a young man of 23 years old, full of life, but it got kick out of his home from his parents because he was too much « hangers-on ». With no more option, he has to live on the street. Spending his time asking for money, or anything that can make him get throught. I met him in the middle of winter, I gave him few cents, all I had on me. And I sat on a banch, watching him, with only a little sweat on his shoulder, with his dog beside him, he gaved his sweat to his dog, so that his dog wouldn't freezes to death. And all the people just walk through him, like he doesn't even exist. Do you think that's a normal attitude ? Watching a young boy, dying like that ?

I coudn't let him like that, so I came back the other day, with clothes and hot food, and also food and toys for his dog. I sat with him, talked with him for hours. Nobody except me cared.

And now, everyday, I go see him, trying to make his life a bit better, even if I do not have the money for it. But just by being here with him, making conversation, and it was enough for him, because for once, someone was here for him.

 

And we should all do that, because it's normal to be here for one and another, it should be a normal reaction. This guy doesn't have anything accept his dog.

And you know what happened last week ? His dog was taken from him. Let me explain.

He was as usal, sitting on the floor, and a band of young boys without any brains started to insult him, started to fight him. And his dog, seeing that his master was in danger, he bites a boy on the leg (nothing dramatic) so, the police came and bring his dog. They said that if he doesn't bring 450 euros in the day, they put his dog to adoption. Of course, he couldn't have this money, so he lost his dog.

When he told me that, he was crying, because they took from him the only thing that made him keep going.

 

So, again, do you think that's normal ?

 

We can change thing for them you know, so stop ignoring them, just say « hello » with a smile, and it would make their day a bit better.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
D
Absolutely nothing is more stimulating than the thinking behind coming time for a clean up and sparkling home from a long trip to work. Natural Zone supplies professional household cleaning solutions in Dubai in highly reasonably priced prices, so your self can get pleasure from quality binding time in your house, without staying burdened by simply household duties.
Répondre

Haut de page